Get in touch with Sue Darby

Union County Family YMCA Board of Trustees

President – Dr. Neil Niemi
Vice President – Charles Dyas
Treasurer – Mike Rose
Past President – Greg Sehnert

Annette Birch
Kara Brown
Jamie Collins
Jon Feller
Corey Guttenberg
Anna Krutowskis
Sandy Liedtke
John Mitchell
Danielle Prohaska
Nate Poling
Chuck Sattler
Dina Saulters
Anthony Smith
Gregg Stubbs
Andrea Weaver
John Wulf